Portrait of the group leader Jorge Ruas

Assoc. PROF
JORGE RUAS

GROUP LEADER

Jorge.Ruas@ki.se 

Read more

MARGARETA
Porsmyr-Palmertz 

LAB MANAGER

Margareta.Porsmyr.palmertz@ki.se 

MICHELE
AZZOLINI

POST-DOC

Michele.Azzolini@ki.se 

Read more

 

Igor
cervenka

post-doc

Igor.Cervenka@ki.se 

Read more

JORGE
CORREIA

POST-DOC

Jorge.Correia@ki.se 

Read more

SHAMIM
DADVAR

phd student

Shamim.Dadvar@ki.se 

Read more

SERGE
DUCOMMuN

POST-DOC

Serge.Ducommun@ki.se 

 

Paula
da silva

PhD student

Paula.da.Silva@ki.se 

Read more

Assistant Professor Duarte Ferreira

DUARTE
FERREIRA

Senior researcher

Duarte.Ferreira@ki.se 

Read more

Paulo
Jannig

POST-doc

Paulo.Jannig@ki.se 

YILDIZ
KELAHMETOGLU

phd student

Yildiz.Kelahmetoglu@ki.se 

KYLE
MARTIN

POST-DOC

Kyle.Martin@ki.se